YCee Announces Release Date, Album Cover, and Tracklist for His Debut Album

Ycee has finally let the cat out of the bag! the rapper has just come up with a mind-blowing rollout for his debut album. The rapper dedicated time and effort towards this detailed announcement of YCee Vs Zaheer album. Ycee created a completely anonymous Instagram account to announce the release date, Album cover, and tracklist in style. All he did on his verified social media was to provide a link to the anonymous Instagram account with little detail on what was on the other side of the link. So I am very sure everyone was completely stunned by the beauty of what they saw at the end of the link he provided.


Ycee has now stated for a fact after much ado that his debut album will be dropping on the 8th of November. It is a fourteen track project with five major features- Davido, Phyno, Ms Banks, Niniola and Dapo Tuburna. Production credit goes to several producers, a lot of inputs from creatives can never be a bad thing if properly utilized. And last but not least ycee has made it clear that he is his only worthy opponent, as the album name suggests. In his words:

READ ALSO:   PDP NWC names 24-man c’ittee to reconcile aggrieved Ekiti party members

”this album is a portrayal of two sies of the same coin. It’s Ycee Vs Zaheer because i am my only worthy opponent.”

For those who haven’t caught up with the reference behind the album name just yet, Ycee will be representing his personality as a singer on the album while zaheer will be the rapper.

Share and Enjoy !


Leave a Reply