Copa America: CONMEBOL announces team for tournament [Full list]

CONMEBOL has announced the Copa America 2021 team of the tournament.

The Copa America 2021 ended on Sunday morning with Argentina beating Brazil 1-0 in the final.

Paris Saint-Germain’s Angel Di Maria scored the only goal of the match in the first half to give Argentina the victory against Brazil.

Below is CONMEBOL’s Copa America 2021 team:

Forwards: Diaz, Neymar and Messi.

Midfielders: Yotun, Casemiro
and De Paul.

Defenders: Estupinan, Marquinhos, Romero and Isla.

READ ALSO:   Manuel Locatelli’s preferred move revealed

Goalkeeper: Martinez

Source by DailyPost

Share and Enjoy !


Leave a Reply