Sanwo-Olu sends new commissioners nominees list to Lagos Assembly

Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos State has transmitted a second list of cabinet member-nominees to the Lagos State House of Assembly.
A former Commissioner for Health Prof. Akin Abayomi and a former Commissioner for Information in the state, Olugbenga Omotoso made the new list.

READ ALSO: http://Kogi Nov 11: APC, PDP in battle of wits
Full list of Commissioner Nominees Gov Sanwo-Olu resubmitted
Prof. Akin Abayomi
Gbenga Omotosho
Sam Egube
Oluwaseun Oriyomi Osiyemi
Afolabi Abiodun Tajudeen
Engr. Olalere Odusote
Folashade Kaosarat Ambrose-Medem
Akinyemi Bankole Ajigbotafe
Tolani Sule Akibu
Cecilia Dada.

READ ALSO:   2023: Delta Ijaw assure PDP of victory

Previous articleGov. Abiodun implores Science teachers to embrace new Technology
Next articleTinubu studying G-20 invitation, didn’t apply to join BRICS – Aide

Leave a Reply